Gardenlicious!

We have life in the garden!! Fo a whole I thought this season would be a bust due to dropping tree branches on everything but today there is redness!

My garden has come alive with red cherry tomatoes!

I know we’ve been MIA but we took half of last week off to completely redo our dining room and then Greg broke a light killing a bug which added a new project to our task list.

This week has been spent finishing up our projects and straightening the house up for our parents “Get to know you better” BBQ. As soon as that’s over, I promise lots of posts.

In fact, I wrote up a list of posts (because we know I love my lists) and we have about 18 posts from things we’ve done in the past month. The dining room will knock your socks off.

Seriously.

Until then, I leave you with the pictures if my tomatoes.

20120711-170753.jpg

Leave a Reply

