Giving Thanks

Happy Thanksgiving! We have so many things to be thankful for– family, friends, our health, and our puppy.  Today I am most thankful for:

a partner in crime . . .

a cuddle buddy . . .

for my family . . .

for spending time with my grandmom . . .

for my new family . . .

for Ally and Laney who tire out the nutball . . .

for lazy days like this . . .

for good friends . . .


and old friends . . .

and friends at beerfests . . .

for kicking ass with my sister . . .

for knowing someone who was on Top Chef (ok, Life After Top Chef) . . .

And mostly, I am thankful for moments like this . . .

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

